Cassandra Shepherd - Director, International Relations

Cassandra Shepherd - Director, International Relations

Passionate people person, connector, strategic visionary, pioneer, mentor, wife and mother.

Passion: Cultural intelligence, travel, empowering people to discover their strengths and reach their full potential

Email: cassandra.shepherd@iccinc.org

Mary Gunther - Chief Influence Officer

Mary Gunther - Chief Influence Officer

Veteran, activator, agent of change, mother to many, cancer survivor, pioneer

Passion: growing herself and others to the full measure of Christ

Email: mary.gunther@iccinc.org

Eunice Au - International Director, ICC Academy

Eunice Au - International Director, ICC Academy

Gardener, learner, teacher, achiever, organizer, pioneer, wife, mother of daughters

Passion: practicing mission-driven, needs responsive, and practical implementation in all that I do

Email: eunice.au@iccinc.org

Lisa McLean - Director, People Care

Lisa McLean - Director, People Care

Enjoyer, wife/mother/grandmother, sister, entertainer, writer, story-reader, connecter, disciple, friend

Passion: watching people grow and be beautified, as I serve the Lord Jesus

Email: lisa.mclean@iccinc.org

Nicole Ricks - Director, Student Leadership

Nicole Ricks - Director, Student Leadership

Wife, mother of five, youth leader, educator, photographer.

Passion: to see young people come to know Christ’s love and to discover the joy of living for Him.

Email: nicole.ricks@iccinc.org

Mindy Johnson - Community Support Team Leader

Mindy Johnson - Community Support Team Leader

Disciple of Jesus, thinker, connector, includer, reader, mother, teacher, farmer.

Passion: following Christ.

Email: mindy.johnson@iccinc.org

Anna Carrion - People Care Team

Anna Carrion - People Care Team

Wife, mother, sister, student. Loves being with family, dancing, reading.

Passion: To help people grow in ways I have grown.

Email: anna.carrion@iccinc.org

Dede Ruff - Director, Forensic Society

Dede Ruff - Director, Forensic Society

Email: dede.ruff@iccinc.org

An Normand

An Normand

Email: an.normand@iccinc.org