Michele Wilcher, Director, Operations

Michele Wilcher, Director, Operations

Email: michele.wilcher@iccinc.org

Nicole Ricks - Director, Student Leadership

Nicole Ricks - Director, Student Leadership

Wife, mother of five, youth leader, educator, photographer.

Passion: to see young people come to know Christ’s love and to discover the joy of living for Him.

Email: nicole.ricks@iccinc.org

Eunice Au - International Director, ICC Academy

Eunice Au - International Director, ICC Academy

Gardener, learner, teacher, achiever, organizer, pioneer, wife, mother of daughters

Passion: practicing mission-driven, needs responsive, and practical implementation in all that I do

Email: eunice.au@iccinc.org

Mary Gunther - Chief Influence Officer

Mary Gunther - Chief Influence Officer

Veteran, activator, agent of change, mother to many, cancer survivor, pioneer

Passion: growing herself and others to the full measure of Christ

Email: mary.gunther@iccinc.org

Yvonne Hagood - Director, Planning & Programming

Yvonne Hagood - Director, Planning & Programming

Achiever, organizer, maximizer, facilitator, mentor, wife, mother, grandmother,

Passion: sharing the simplicity of the Gospel and living it in its fullness

Email: yvonne.hagood@iccinc.org

Debbie Larsen - Director, Product Innovation

Debbie Larsen - Director, Product Innovation

worshipper, learner, thinker, reader, listener, speaker, coach, team-leader, problem-solver

Passion: to develop people in such a way that they find their courage and calling in Christ.

Email: debbie.larsen@iccinc.org

Cassandra Shepherd - Director, International Relations

Cassandra Shepherd - Director, International Relations

Disciple of Jesus, wife, home educator, mentor, prayer warrior, story-teller

Passions: Seeing people find wholeness & stepping into their calling

Email: cassandra.shepherd@iccinc.org

Lisa McLean - Director, People Care

Lisa McLean - Director, People Care

Enjoyer, wife/mother/grandmother, sister, entertainer, writer, story-reader, connecter, disciple, friend

Passion: watching people grow and be beautified, as I serve the Lord Jesus

Email: lisa.mclean@iccinc.org

Karen Miller - Global Leadership Team

Karen Miller - Global Leadership Team

Influencer, connector, listener, activator, mentor, teacher, wife, mother, daughter, friend

Passion: Promoting growth and transformation by God’s grace

Email: karen.miller@iccinc.org