Jane Lukachick - South Central

Jane Lukachick - South Central

Wife, mother, educator, nurturer. Loves learning, reading, cooking, connecting with people.

Passion: Grow in love for the Lord & others, further His Kingdom for the Glory of God

Email: jane.lukachick@iccinc.org

Kate Wood - Northeast

Kate Wood - Northeast

Email: kate.wood@iccinc.org

Brian Eliason - Western Area

Brian Eliason - Western Area

Email: brian.eliason@iccinc.org

Cindy Peyton - Mid-Atlantic

Cindy Peyton - Mid-Atlantic

Email: cindy.peyton@iccinc.org

Dijea Young - North Central

Dijea Young - North Central

Email: dijea.young@iccinc.org

Amy Yen - Online Area Coordinator

Amy Yen - Online Area Coordinator

Email: amy.yen@iccinc.org

Joan Martin - Great Lakes

Joan Martin - Great Lakes

Email: joan.martin@iccinc.org

Cassandra Shepherd - Director, International Relations

Cassandra Shepherd - Director, International Relations

Passionate people person, connector, strategic visionary, pioneer, mentor, wife and mother.

Passion: Cultural intelligence, travel, empowering people to discover their strengths and reach...

Email: cassandra.shepherd@iccinc.org
Outside the areas listed?

Contact Cassandra Shepherd, Director, International Relations

cassandra.shepherd@iccinc.org