Kate Wood - Northeast

Kate Wood - Northeast

Email: kate.wood@iccinc.org

Gail Chye - East Asia

Gail Chye - East Asia

Email: gail.chye@iccinc.org

Dede Ruff - Southeast

Dede Ruff - Southeast

Email: dede.ruff@iccinc.org

Jane Lukachick - South Central

Jane Lukachick - South Central

Wife, mother, educator, nurturer. Loves learning, reading, cooking, connecting with people.

Passion: Grow in love for the Lord & others, further His Kingdom for the Glory of God

Email: jane.lukachick@iccinc.org

Deborah Mackall - Mid-Atlantic

Deborah Mackall - Mid-Atlantic

Wife, mother, educator, and part-time activist. Loves creative arts and good food and time with friends.

Passion: Love others ​with ​a love for Christ ​that​ always points to Him.

Email: deborah.mackall@iccinc.org

Anna Carrion - Great Lakes

Anna Carrion - Great Lakes

Wife, mother, sister, student. Loves being with family, dancing, reading.

Passion: To help people grow in ways I have grown.

Email: anna.carrion@iccinc.org