The Annual Conference Tour

Even though good communication skills are vital to their success, many students (and most parents!) are still terrified of giving a speech. Through the two day integrated communication and leadership training conference, we help students overcome their hesitation and effectively engage audiences. Our activities, workshops, and exercises help students see past their fear in a non-threatening, encouraging environment where everyone has a chance to succeed, regardless of their level of experience speaking in public.

2013 CFC sample schedule       Free Christian Educators Reception held at each event! 

2013 Conference Locations

(click on link for local details)

Dates Location Contact Info
August 9 - 10

Chattanooga, Tennessee

Woodland Park Baptist Church, 6735 Standifer Gap Rd.

Jesica Womack

Jesica@iccinc.org

Aug 16-17

Austin, Texas

Life Springs Christian Church, 15611 W. Highway 29

Lisa McLean

Lisam@iccinc.org

Aug 23-24

Gonzales, Louisiana

First Baptist Church, 1217 S. Burnside

Lisa McLean

Lisam@iccinc.org

September 4 - 7

CareNet National Conference

Closed Conference
September 13 - 14

Colorado Springs, Colorado: 

Nazarene Bible College

Yvonne Hagood

yvonne@iccinc.org

September 20 - 21

Mounds View, Minnesota

Bethlehem Baptist Church (north campus) 

Debbie Larsen

debbie@iccinc.org

September 24 - 25

Minocqua, Wisconsin:

Faith Evangelical Free Church

Debbie Larsen

debbie@iccinc.org

October 4 - 5

Post Falls, Idaho:  

His Place Church, 3079 E 16th Ave

 

Jill Yuen

jill@iccinc.org

October 11 - 12

Grayslake, Illinois:

Wildwood Presbyterian Church

Karen Miller

karen@iccinc.org

October 18 - 19

Hudsonville, Michigan

Jenison Bible Church

Karen Miller

karen@iccinc.org

October 25 - 26

Hammonton, New Jersey

Victory Bible Church, 816 S. Egg Harbor Rd

Eunice Au

eunice@iccinc.org

November  8-9 

Stevensville, Maryland: REGISTRATION CLOSED

Safe Harbor Presbyterian Church/Lighthouse Christian Academy, 931 Love Point Rd. 

Cathie Boulden

Cathie@iccinc.org

November 15-16

Columbia, South Carolina

First Church of Nazarene, 901 St. Andrews Road

 

Merrilee Prochaska

Merrilee@iccinc.org